General Chairs

Alexander Felfernig
Graz University of Technology, Austria
Lidia Fuentes
University of Málaga, Spain

Research Track Chairs

Jane Cleland-Huang
University of Notre Dame, USA
Wesley K. G. Assunção
Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Industrial Systems and Software Product Lines in Practice Chairs

Andreas Falkner
Siemens Austria
Maider Azanza
University of the Basque Country, UPV/EHU, Spain

Publicity Chairs

Jihyun Lee
Jeonbuk National University, Korea
Ivan Machado
Federal University of Bahia, Brasil

Workshop Chairs

Clement Quinton
University of Lille, France
Jianmei Guo
East China Normal University, China

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Klaus Schmid
University of Hildesheim, Germany
Marianne Huchard
Université de Montpellier, France

Tutorial Chairs

Miguel Á. Rodríguez Luaces
University of Coruña, Spain
Megha Bhushan
DIT University, India

Hall of Fame Chairs

Goetz Botterweck
Trinity College Dublin and Lero, Ireland
Natsuko Noda
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Challenge Track Chairs

Laura Semini
University of Pisa, Italy
Xavier Devroey
University of Namur, Belgium

Journal First Chairs

Claudia Maria Lima Werner
UFRJ, Brazil
Christoph Seidl
IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Demonstration Chairs

Inmaculada Ayala
University of Málaga, Spain
José Miguel Rojas
University of Sheffield, UK

Local Organization Chair

Thi Ngoc Trang Tran
Graz University of Technology, Austria

Local Publicity Chair

Seda Polat Erdeniz
Graz University of Technology, Austria

Proceedings Chairs

Viet-Man Le
Graz University of Technology, Austria
José Miguel Horcas
University of Seville, Spain

Web Chairs

Luisa Rincón
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
Martin Stettinger
Graz University of Technology, Austria
Sebastian Lubos
Graz University of Technology, Austria