MIP Award

Ina Schaefer, Lorenzo Bettini, Viviana Bono, Ferruccio Damiani and Nico Tanzarella:
Delta-Oriented Programming of Software Product Lines
as appeared in the proceedings of the 14th International Software Product Line Conference (SPLC’10), LNCS 6287, Springer, 2010, 77–91. 

SPLC’22 Best Research Paper

Shaghayegh Tavassoli, Carlos Diego Damasceno, Ramtin Khosravi and Mohammadreza Mousavi:
Adaptive Behavioral Model Learning For Software Product Lines

Industry Best Paper

Karsten Günther, Matthias Eggert, Jochen Maletschek, Alexandru Maxiniuc and Alexander Mann-Wahrenberg:
In Three Steps to Software Product Lines: A Practical Example From the Automotive Industry

Demo Best Paper

Lukas Linsbauer, Paul Westphal, Paul Maximilian Bittner, Sebastian Krieter, Thomas Thüm and Ina Schaefer:
Derivation of Subset Product Lines in FeatureIDE

Distinguished Reviewer Awards

  • Thorsten Berger 
  • Philippe Collet 
  • Michael Vierhauser